member image

Glenn Espie

Parish Councillor

237 High Street Offord Cluny

Glenn@j316.co.uk
member image

Hilary Moorbey

Parish Councillor

125 High Street Offord Cluny

hilary.moorbey@btinternet.com

Liam Beckett

Parish Councillor

5 Dunstall Close Offord Cluny  

LiamBeckett.OPC.gmail.com

Caroline Savage

Parish Councillor

Ian Weitzel

Chairman

Ronaldsway, Littleworth End Offord Darcy St Neots Cambs PE19 5RA

ian.weitzel@btconnect.com
member image

John Gatward

Vice Chairman

5 Elm Drive Offord Cluny St Neots Cambs PE19 5RN

rgatward@btinternet.com
member image

Simon Young

Chairman of Planning Committee

6 Pippin Close Offord Darcy St Neots Cambs PE19 5HA

simonjyoung@outlook.com
member image

Tina Dawson

Chairman of Finance & Risk Committee

15 Park Way Offord Cluny St Neots Cambs PE19 5RW

tinac_13@hotmail.com
member image

Stephen Eayrs

Parish Councillor

Top Farm Offord Darcy St Neots Cambs PE19 5RA 01480…

stepheneayrs@btinternet.com

David Gillbanks

Parish Councillor

The Limes, High Street Offord Darcy PE19 5RH

gillbanks@gillbanks.com