Hilary Moorbey

Parish Councillor

125 High Street Offord Cluny

hilary.moorbey@btinternet.com

Liam Beckett

Parish Councillor

5 Dunstall Close Offord Cluny  

liam.beckett@offords-pc.gov.uk

Caroline Savage

Parish Councillor

Ian Weitzel

Chairman

Ronaldsway, Littleworth End Offord Darcy St Neots Cambs PE19 5RA

ian.weitzel@offords-pc.gov.uk

John Gatward

Vice Chairman

5 Elm Drive Offord Cluny St Neots Cambs PE19 5RN

john.gatward@offords-pc.gov.uk

Simon Young

Chairman of Planning Committee

6 Pippin Close Offord Darcy St Neots Cambs PE19 5HA

simon.young@offords-pc.gov.uk

Tina Dawson

Chairman of Finance & Risk Committee

15 Park Way Offord Cluny St Neots Cambs PE19 5RW

tina.dawson@offords-pc.gov.uk

David Gillbanks

Parish Councillor

The Limes, High Street Offord Darcy PE19 5RH

david.gillbanks@offords-pc.gov.uk